Upcoming Events


 


Tuesday, March 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
NALA Webinar - Workers Compensation - A Guide for Paralegals to Effectively Handle WC Cases
Webinar

     
  
  

Friday, March 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NALA Webinar - Justice on the Reservation: Access to Justice in Indian Country
Webinar

     
  
  

Friday, April 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2019 IPA Spring Seminar - Registration Open!
DoubleTree by Hilton, 350 First Avenue NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

     
  
  

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NALA Webinar - Jury Research: Intersection of Psychology and Law
Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, April 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NALA Webinar - The Grandma Hustle: A look at Physical and Financial Abuse of Elders
Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Region 5 Monthly Meeting
Spaghetti Works, 310 Court Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50309

     
  
  

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Region 6 Monthly Meeting
Fresh Deli & Grill 200 First Street SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

     
  
  

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Region 5 Monthly Meeting
Spaghetti Works, 310 Court Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50309

     
  
  

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Region 6 Monthly Meeting
Fresh Deli & Grill 200 First Street SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

     
  
  

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Region 5 Summer Social
Spaghetti Works, 310 Court Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50309

     
  
  

Friday, September 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2019 IPA Fall Seminar & Annual Membership Meeting SAVE THE DATE
Des Moines, Iowa

     
  
  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Region 5 Monthly Meeting
Spaghetti Works, 310 Court Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50309

     
  
  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Region 6 Monthly Meeting
Fresh Deli & Grill 200 First Street SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

     
  
  

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Region 5 Monthly Meeting
Spaghetti Works, 310 Court Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50309

     
  
  

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Region 6 Monthly Meeting
Fresh Deli & Grill 200 First Street SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

     
  
  

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Region 5 Holiday Social
TBD, Des Moines, Iowa